The remainder of 2011

As many of you know, I have finished the ultimate in extreme races this summer-The Badwater. But what now? I felt an empty spot in my life after the race was over, but a lovely new wife kept me quite occupied. But now I am on to bigger and better things. I have the Plain 100 this coming weekend, as well as my continuation of education at Northwest Nazarene University in pursuit of my Bachelor’s Degree in Music (emphasis on Music Theory).  Wild Idaho was a big success this year, and leaves me in ambitions for next year.  As you know, the route for the 100 miler is changing, and the preliminary route for it can be viewed below:

 

Leave a Reply

